Chapter Leadership



President Daniel Carberry
VP Assoc. Member Ed Camden Troncin
VP Recruitment Grier Wheaton
VP Finance Jonah Hoffman
VP Loss Prevention Kaden Smith
VP House Management Drew Kline
VP Academics Casey Kolbeck
VP Member Education Aidan Sears
VP External Relations Conor Ziaja
VP Compliance Nick Bivens
VP Administration Ethan Frazier
Graduate Advisor Olivia Pederson
Colonnades President Colin Finn
Colonnades VP Advising Ben Breeding
Colonnades VP Housing Kevin Guinan
Colonnades VP Alumni Jeff Courter
Colonnades Treasurer Tom Peters

To contact a member of the Chapter’s Executive Board or Advising Team, please use the “Contact Us” page.